Working Staff Faculty of Crop Production Sciences

Name Designation Details
Mr. Muhammad Ayaz Assistant Registrar FCPS Office Mr. Muhammad Ayaz
Mr. Saif Ullah Personal Assistant FCPS Office Mr. Saif Ullah
Mr. Shah Nawaz Junior Clerk FCPS office Mr. Shah Nawaz
Mr. Khushnood Khan Naib Qasid Mr. Khushnood Khan

Related Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Department Links

Department of Agricultural Mechanization
Department of Horticulture
Department of Agronomy
Department of Plant Breeding & Genetics
Department of Soil and Environmental Sciences
Department of Water Resources Management

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan