Working Staff Faculty of Management and Computer Sciences

Name Designation Details
Dr. Muhammad Fayaz Additional Director IBMS Dr. Muhammad Fayaz
Waqar Khattak Depty Director IBMS Waqar Khattak
Ghayur Danish P.A to Director IBMS/CS/Dean FMCS Ghayur Danish
Lajbar Khan Senior Clerk Lajbar Khan
Arbab Afzal Hussain Assistant A.O (CS/IT) Arbab Afzal Hussain
Irfanullah Junior Clerk Irfanullah
Muhammad Ilyas Junior Clerk Muhammad Ilyas
Muhammad Rahim Store Assistant Muhammad Rahim
Arbab Haroon Rasheed Program Coordinator (BBA) Arbab Haroon Rasheed
M. Salamat UIlah Senior Clerk
Management Sciences
M. Salamat UIlah
Syed Aftab Ahmad Office Assistant
MS. Dealing Assistant
Syed Aftab Ahmad
M. Arshad Junior Clerk
Accounts Section
M. Arshad
Arshad Iqbal Junior Clerk
Accounts Section
Arshad Iqbal
Shah Saud Office Assistant
Account Section
Shah Saud
Sajid Ali Khalil Office Assistant
Sajid Ali Khalil

Related Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Department Links

Institute of Business & Management Sciences (IBMS)
Institute of Computer Sciences and Information Technology (ICS/IT)

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan