Teaching Staff Department of Maths, Stats & Computer Science

Name Designation Details
Prof. Dr. Zafar Mahmood Chairman / Professor Prof. Dr. Zafar Mahmood
Prof. Dr. Yousaf Hayat Professor Prof. Dr. Yousaf Hayat
Prof. Dr. Fazal-i-Haq Professor Prof. Dr. Fazal-i-Haq
Dr. Iftikhar ud Din Assistant Professor Dr. Iftikhar ud Din
Dildar Hussain Assistant Professor Dildar Hussain
Dr. Samiullah Khan Assistant Professor Dr. Samiullah Khan
Dr. Seema Zubair Lecturer Dr. Seema Zubair
Muhammad Suhail Lecturer Muhammad Suhail
Majid Khan Lecturer Majid Khan


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan