Teaching Staff Department of Weed Science & Botany

Name Designation Details
Dr. Saima Hashim Chairperson /Associate Professor Dr. Saima Hashim
Dr. Ijaz Ahmad Khan Associate Professor Dr. Ijaz Ahmad Khan
Dr. Muhammad Azim Khan Associate Professor Dr. Muhammad Azim Khan
Dr. Naeem Khan Associate Professor Dr. Naeem Khan
Dr. Imtiaz Khan Associate Professor (Tenured) Dr. Imtiaz Khan
Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq Khan Assistant Professor Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq Khan
Dr. Zahid Hussain Associate Professor (Tenured) Dr. Zahid Hussain
Dr. Bakhtiar Gul Assistant Professor Dr. Bakhtiar Gul
Dr. Muhammad Saeed Assistant Professor Dr. Muhammad Saeed
Dr. Haroon Khan Assistant Professor Dr. Haroon Khan
Shahida Bibi Lecturer Shahida Bibi


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan