Teaching Staff Department of Poultry Science

Name Designation Details
Prof. Dr. Sarzamin Khan Dean / Chairman / Professor Prof. Dr. Sarzamin Khan
Dr. Naila Imtiaz Associate Professor Dr. Naila Imtiaz
Dr. Asad Sultan Associate Professor (Tenured) Dr. Asad Sultan
Dr. Abdul Hafeez Assistant Professor (TTS) Dr. Abdul Hafeez
Muhammad Mushtaq Assistant Professor Muhammad Mushtaq
Dr. Rafiullah Lecturer Dr. Rafiullah
Dr. Muhammad Inam Lecturer Dr. Muhammad Inam
Imran Ullah Lecturer Imran Ullah


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan