Teaching Staff Department of Animal Nutrition

Name Designation Details
Prof. Dr. Nazir Ahmad Professor Prof. Dr. Nazir Ahmad
Dr. Muhammad Tahir Chairman / Associate Professor Dr. Muhammad Tahir
Pror. Dr. Altaf Ur Rahman Professor Pror. Dr. Altaf Ur Rahman
Dr. Nazir Ahmad Khan Associate Professor (Tenured) Dr. Nazir Ahmad Khan
Dr. Muhammad Mobashar Assistant Professor Dr. Muhammad Mobashar
Muhammad Saleem Lecturer Muhammad Saleem
Muhammad Tahir khan Lecturer Muhammad Tahir khan
Dr. Shoaib Sultan Assistant Professor Dr. Shoaib Sultan
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Amjed Professor Prof. Dr. Mohammad Amjed


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan