Teaching Staff Department of Food Science & Technology

Name Designation Details
Prof. Dr. Said Wahab Pro Vice Chancellor / Chairman / Professor Prof. Dr. Said Wahab
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Ayub Dean / Professor Prof. Dr. Mohammad Ayub
Prof. Dr. Ihsan Mabood Qazi Professor Prof. Dr. Ihsan Mabood Qazi
Dr. Yasser Durrani Associate Professor / Focal Person PGD (Food Safety and Control) Dr. Yasser Durrani
Dr. Majid Suhail Hashmi Associate Professor (Tenured) Dr. Majid Suhail Hashmi
Dr. Ali Muhammad Assistant Professor Dr. Ali Muhammad
Aysha Riaz Assistant Professor Aysha Riaz
Dr. Muhammad Faiq Lecturer Dr. Muhammad Faiq


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan