Teaching Staff Agricultural Extension Education & Communication

Name Designation Details
Prof. Dr. Khalid Nawab Chairman/Professor Prof. Dr. Khalid Nawab
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zafarullah Professor Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zafarullah
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Akram Professor Prof. Dr. Muhammad Akram
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Idrees Professor Prof. Dr. Muhammad Idrees
Dr. Ikram-ul-Haq Associate Professor Dr. Ikram-ul-Haq
Prof. Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad Professor Prof. Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad
Dr. Urooba Dawood Assistant Professor Dr. Urooba Dawood
Dr. Ayesha Khan Assistant Professor Dr. Ayesha Khan
Raheel Saqib Lecturer Raheel Saqib


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan