Teaching Staff Department Of Plant Protection

Name Designation Details
Prof. Dr. Ahmad-Ur-Rahman Saljoqi Chairman / Professor Prof. Dr. Ahmad-Ur-Rahman Saljoqi
Prof. Dr. Farman Ullah Professor Prof. Dr. Farman Ullah
Prof. Dr. Inamullah Khan Professor Prof. Dr. Inamullah Khan
Prof. Dr. Shah Alam Khan Professor Prof. Dr. Shah Alam Khan
Dr. Muhammad Anwar Khan Professor Dr. Muhammad Anwar Khan
Dr. Shahid Sattar Khan Associate Professor Dr. Shahid Sattar Khan
Muhammad Shahid Khan Lecturer Muhammad Shahid Khan
Bashir Ahmad Lecturer Bashir Ahmad
Zelle huma Lecturer Zelle huma
Muhammad Salim Lecturer Muhammad Salim
Khwaja Junaid Lecturer Khwaja Junaid


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan