Teaching Staff Department of Soil and Environmental Sciences

Name Designation Details
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Afzal Dean / Professor (Ex. Vice Chancellor) Prof. Dr. Muhammad Afzal
Prof. Dr. M. Jamal Khan Khattak Chairman / Professor Prof. Dr. M. Jamal Khan Khattak
Prof. Dr. Zahir Shah Professor Prof. Dr. Zahir Shah
Prof. Dr. Farmanullah Khan Professor Prof. Dr. Farmanullah Khan
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tariq Professor Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tariq
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sharif Professor Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sharif
Dr. Dost Muhammad Assistant Professor (TTS) Dr. Dost Muhammad
Dr. Ishaq A. Mian Kakakhel Assistant Professor (TTS) Dr. Ishaq A. Mian Kakakhel
Dr. Hamida Bibi Assistant Professor under IPFP Dr. Hamida Bibi
Dr. Wiqar Ahmad Lecturer Dr. Wiqar Ahmad
Dr. Shamsher Ali Assistant Professor (TTS) Dr. Shamsher Ali
Dr. Khadim Muhammad Dawar Assistant Professor (TTS) Dr. Khadim Muhammad Dawar
Dr. Wasiullah Malik Associate Professor Dr. Wasiullah Malik


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan