Teaching Staff Department of Horticulture

Name Designation Details
Prof. Dr. Noor Ul Amin Chairman/Professor Prof. Dr. Noor Ul Amin
Prof. Dr. Abdur Rab Professor Prof. Dr. Abdur Rab
Prof. Dr. Abdul Mateen Khattak Professor Prof. Dr. Abdul Mateen Khattak
Dr. Abrar Hussain Shah Associate Professor Dr. Abrar Hussain Shah
Dr. Gohar Ayub Associate Professor Dr. Gohar Ayub
Dr. Muhammad Sajid Associate Professor Dr. Muhammad Sajid
Dr. Fazal - I - Wahid Assistant Professor / Manager Horticulture Crops Dr. Fazal - I - Wahid
Dr. Imran Ahmad Assistant Professor Dr. Imran Ahmad
Neelam Ara Assistant Professor Neelam Ara
Shahzad khan Lecturer Shahzad khan
Masood Ahmad Lecturer Masood Ahmad
Dr. Mehboob Alam Assistant Professor (TTS) Dr. Mehboob Alam
Prof. Dr. Ghulam Nabi Associate Professor Prof. Dr. Ghulam Nabi
Dr. Farzana Lecturer Dr. Farzana
Syed Tanveer Shah Lecturer Syed Tanveer Shah
Saeed Ul Haq Lecturer Saeed Ul Haq


Related Links

About Department
Teaching Staff
Working Staff

Faculty Links

About Faculty
Working Staff

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar-Pakistan