The University of Agriculture, Peshawar, Pakistan

Latest News

Result of AUCA Election for the Year, 2014
Result of AUCA Election for the Year, 2014

The following AUCA members have been declare successful unopposed for various offices of Agricultural University Clerks Association as mentioned against their names.
S.# Names Offices
1 Malik Kifayat Khalil President
2 Rafi Ud Din Vice President
3 Arbab Hizbullah General Secretary
4 Nasir Khan Joint Secretary
5 Zargoon Shah Treasurer
6 Anwar Gul Press Secretary
7 Naeemullah Jan Executive Member
8 Raees Khan Executive Member
9 Fawad Akhunzada Executive Member
10 Muhammad Nawaz Khan Executive Member

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar - Pakistan.