The University of Agriculture, Peshawar, Pakistan

Latest News

Results of AUTA Election 2012-13
AUTA Election 2012-13

Based on the final counts of votes polled during AUTA Election for the session 2012-13, held on December 17, 2012. The following faculty members have been declared successful for various offices of the AUTA as mentioned against their names.
Name Offices
Prof. Dr. Humayoon Khan President
Dr. Shah Alam Khan Vice President
Dr. Sartaj Alam Kaka Khel General Secretary
Dr. Ziauddin Joint Secretary
Dr. Aqib Iqbal Treasurer
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Ur Rehman Saljoqi Executive Member
Prof. Dr. Amanullah Jan Executive Member
Prof. Dr. Abdur Rab Executive Member
Dr. Amjad Usman Executive Member
Ms. Seema Zubair Executive Member Reserved seat (female)

I highly appreciate the cooperation of Election team members, Prof. Dr. Sajjad Ahmad and Prof. Dr. Habib Akbar, as well as the polling agents and candidates who showed patience and serenity during the entire polling and counting process.

Prof. Dr. Zahid Hussain
Election Officer

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar - Pakistan.