The University of Agriculture, Peshawar, Pakistan

Latest News

AUCA Election Results, 2013
Result of AUCA Election for the Year, 2013

The following candidates have been declared successful for various positions of AUCA noted against their names.
S.# Name Position
1 Malik Kifayat Khalil President
2 Safirullah Khan Vice President
3 Rafiud Din General Secretary
4 Zargoon Shah Treasurer
5 Hizbullah (Unopposed) Press Secretary
6 Nasir Khan (Unopposed) Joint Secretary
7 Dil Faroosh (Unopposed) Executive Member, Supdts (BS-16)
8 Aftab Gohar Executive Member, Office Assistants (BS-14)
9 Farooq Shah Executive Member, Senior Clerks (BS-9)
10 Muhammad Nawaz Khan (Unopposed) Executive Member, Jr. Clerks (BS-7)

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar - Pakistan.