The University of Agriculture, Peshawar - Pakistan.


Contact US

Public Information / Public Services Office
Mr. Muhammad Riaz
Office phone: + 92 91 9221144 Ext: 3344
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: riazadil@aup.edu.pk

Director Advanced Studies & Research / (Postgraduate Admissions)
Prof. Dr. Khalid Nawab
Office phone: + 92 91 9221350, Ext: 3037, 3256
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: nawab_aup@yahoo.com

Director Teaching / (Undergraduate Admissions)
Prof. Dr. Hamayoon Khan
Office phone: + 92 91 9221272 Ext: 3122
Fax: + 92 91 9218342, + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: drkhan57@yahoo.com

Director Finance
Mujahid ud Din  
Office phone: + 92 919221264, Ext: 3162
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: mujahiduddin2001@aup.edu.pk, mujahiduddin2001@gmail.com

 

Director Planning & Development (P&D)
Mr. Rizwan Ahmad
Office phone: + 92 91 9216778
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: rizwanahmad@aup.edu.pk, rizwan_ahmad66@hotmail.com

 

Director Administration
Mr. Muhammad Ilyas Khan
Office phone: + 92 91 9221267 Ext: 3142
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: ilyastangi@yahoo.com

Director Insitute of Biotechnology and Genetics Engineering (IBGE)
Prof. Dr. Iqbal Munir
Office phone: + 92 91 9221072
Fax: + 92 91 9218102, +92 91 9221262
E-mail: iqmunir@hotmail.com

PS to Vice Chancellor
Mohammad Riaz
Office phone: + 92 91 9221261 Ext: 3100
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: riazadil@aup.edu.pk

Registrar
   
Office phone: + 92 91 9221263 Ext: 3108
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: registrar@aup.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations
Mr. Noor-ul-Hadi
Office phone: + 92 91 9221360 Ext: 3123
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
E-mail: examinations@aup.edu.pk

Provost
Prof. Dr. Shah Alam Khan  
Office phone: + 92 91 9218196 Ext: 3130
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
Mobile: ---
E-mail: provost@aup.edu.pk

 

Incharge CNEP/Deputy Director IT
Mr. Gohar Rehman Khalil
Office phone: + 92 91 9216604 Ext: 3160
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
Mobile: + 92 300 5981908
E-mail: networkmanager@aup.edu.pk

 

Assistant Director Web (CNEP)
Mr. Amin Khan
Office phone: + 92 91 9216604 Ext: 3160
Fax: + 92 91 9221262
Mobile: + 92 343 9097092
E-mail: webmaster@aup.edu.pk

 

 

Copyright © The University of Agriculture, Peshawar - Pakistan.